Announcements

Lateral Police Officer Opening

CSUB Bakersfield is looking for a Lateral Police Officer. Monthly salary range is $4,325 - $5,961. The closing date for this position is October 3, 2014. Required qualifications include successful completion...
Read More...

KLEA Members - New Member Benefit Offering

KLEA Members are now being offered privacy / personal information protection from LEprivacy.org at no cost for the first year.  The Kern Law Enforcement Association is paying for the first year of coverage...
Read More...

 

Web Links

 

Send E-mail

 

Welcome to K.L.E.A.

The Kern Law Enforcement Association (KLEA) would like to welcome you to our website. KLEA consists of 540 sworn members from the Kern County Sheriff’s Office and Kern County District Attorney’s Office. The mission of KLEA is to represent the law enforcement officers within Kern County and to ensure professional standards for all our members. We promote, foster, and encourage the welfare and social relations between our members and the community.

KLEA is a non-profit organization that supports various community organizations and programs. Our organization prides its self by generously donating thousands of dollars a year to charities throughout Kern County. We also actively participate in charity functions and community organizations. Our members’ personal efforts perform a significant role in assisting us in our endeavor to achieve our goals and vision.

You can help KLEA vision by renting our beautiful banquet hall. The hall will be a place where your family or business will have lasting memories for years to come. All rental profits from our hall go to support KLEA members and community programs. KLEA would be honored to be part of your special day.


Thank you for your support.

Calendar

Smith Wedding
Sat Dec 20 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Whal Family Christmas
Sun Dec 21
Christmas Eve
Wed Dec 24
Christmas Day
Thu Dec 25
New Year's Eve
Wed Dec 31
New Year's Day
Thu Jan 01
Birthday Party
Sat Jan 03
Board Meeting
Tue Jan 13 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Kayla Massey
Sat Jan 17
Barron Wedding
Sat Jan 24
Montoya Wedding
Sat Jan 31
Mark King
Sat Feb 07
Board Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Starr Event
Sat Feb 14 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Bland Wedding
Sat Mar 07

 
Visitors
klea web site